Back to site

EP "Extinction Of Believers"

Image of EP "Extinction Of Believers"


!! Versandkostenfrei !!

Lysis EP "Extinction Of Believers" 2010 - Recorded and mixed by Andrè Horstmann at Neuwerk13 Studios, Lahr, mastered by Jacob Hansen at Hansen Studios, Denmark


1. A Vow Underneath A Godless Sky
2. Jigsaw
3. 32 Teeth
4. Wise Man
5. Divine Service
6. Extinction Of Believers

Playtime: 22:53